Environmental Health & Safety

A Department in Facilities

 

Meet Our Staff

Organizational Chart →

 

Tim Slone CSP, MBA

Director

Tim Slone

email tim_slone@uncg.edu


Kara Milton, MS, RBP

Safety Coordinator

Kara Milton

email kgmilton@uncg.edu


Bethany Pryor

Safety Training Coordinator

email bapryor@uncg.edu


Daniel L. Todd

Environmental Affairs Manager

Daniel L. Todd

email daniel_todd@uncg.edu


Janet Holcomb

Administrative Services Coordinator

Janet Holcomb

email jlholcom@uncg.edu


Todd Beck CSP

Industrial Hygiene Manager

Todd Beck

email todd_beck@uncg.edu


Eric Zack

Laboratory Safety Manager

Eric Zack

email e_zack@uncg.edu


Erin Price-Erwin

Safety Manager

email e_pricee@uncg.edu


Mailing Address

P.O. Box 26170 Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

phone (336) 334-4357

print (336) 334-4206

email safety@uncg.edu